Pinterest: Yarn Pom Poms

I’ve recently been interested in yarn pom poms. Is that weird to say? I have an abundance of unused yarn from my previous life of crocheting and quite a few white spaces around the house. So naturally, I went to Pinterest for some ideas.

(SOURCE: CJM)

(SOURCE: Honestly, WTF)

(SOURCE: DOMESTIFLUFF)

(SOURCE: Ravelry)

Pinterest Search Term: Yarn Pom Poms

For some pom pom DIYs, look here and here.

As you can see, I not only found some great ideas and inspiration for around the house, but I found things for gift wrapping and parties. Oh, Pinterest…

Kayla

2 responses to “Pinterest: Yarn Pom Poms

  1. Reblogged this on headlightstyle and commented:
    This is so creative and cool! 🙂

  2. When I was little I had always hats with pom poms 😀 They are so cute and remind about the childhood…

Leave a Reply

